Published: Wed, April 18, 2018
Sci-tech | By Carrie Guzman

When is the Xbox E3 2018 Press Conference?

When is the Xbox E3 2018 Press Conference?

"It's that time of the year again: E3 is less than two months away!" In it, they will give an "in-depth looks" at previously announced games, as well as undisclosed titles that will arrive "in 2018 and beyond".

Microsoft will take to the stage for their annual Xbox E3 2018 Briefing on June 10 at 13:00 PDT / 16:00 EDT / 20:00 GMT.

Finally, an Xbox FanFest: E3 2018 contest was announced for a June 10-11, 2018 event.

This year, on Mixer, the Xbox E3 2018 Briefing will be offered in six languages: English, German, French, Italian, Spanish (LATAM), Portuguese (LATAM), and includes support for English Closed Captions. Now, you must bear in mind that the transmission will not be exclusive to Mixer and will be available on other streaming platforms.

Australian judge sentences Canadian 'cocaine babe' to 8 years in jail
Roberge, Lagacé and André Tamine, a 65-year-old Montreal man, were all arrested upon arriving in Australia on August 28, 2016. The judge spoke of a " sugar daddy ", a "much older man" who recruited Roberge. "She wanted to be the envy of others".

Unfortunately, the first release of the game was met with tepid response at best, with the "Mostly Negative" review status on its Steam page coupled with a whopping $60 price tag. Inside Xbox, Microsoft's new monthly Xbox news show, will also air a special episode on Monday, June 11, at 6 p.m. ET (3 p.m. PT).

Inside Xbox will be making its way to E3 this year as well.

E3 2018 will be held from June 12 to 14 in Los Angeles, California.

Fans who win one of the Xbox FanFest tickets will get private check-in and admission to a Fan Rally prior to the Xbox E3 Briefing on Sunday morning, briefing access, access to Xbox community event Sunday afternoon, early access to Xbox games, meet and talk with some of gaming’s top developers, a secret Gear Backpack, custom jersey, and more. What about you? Are you excited about what Microsoft is preparing for E3 2018?

Like this: